Home About CASBC Membership Events Listserv Links



Founding Past President Leslie Howsam
University of Windsor
Immediate Past President Isabelle Lehuu
Université du Québec à Montréal
President Myra Tawfik
University of Windsor

To be announced

Secretary-Treasurer Stuart Barnard
University of Calgary
Graduate Student Members Josianne Dubé
Université de Sherbrooke

Kandice Sharren
Simon Fraser University

Council Members Joan Judge
York University
Ruth-Ellen St-Onge
University of Virginia
Janet Friskney
York University



November 11, 2016
October 2016 CASBC Digest now available 

October 25, 2016
Call for Proposals - CASBC 2017 Beyond the Oceans: Canada in the World - Book and Print Culture Unbound

June 9, 2016
CASBC 2017 Conference will be at Ryerson University (Toronto), May 30-31, 2017 


Language  l  Contact Us  l About Us

Copyright CASBC/ACÉHL 2006-2016. Web design: Becky Thomson     
Last Updated November 11, 2016